Just Be Yoga Workshops & Retreats


 

Sign Up for one of Just Be Yoga's Workshops and Retreats held throughout the year.

 
               

<< Sep 20 2017 - Sep 19 2018 >>

Witnessing Grace: Yoga Nidra with Channa Dassanyaka with Channa Dassanyaka Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Nourish Your Soul - Yoga Retreat - Spain 2017 with Jenni Wendell, Kelli Barnett, Candace Conley, Suzanna Spring Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Witnessing Grace: Yoga Nidra with Channa Dassanyaka with Channa Dassanyaka Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Ritual: Weaving Threads of Sacred Transformation with Natalie Shapiro Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Live Your Truth with Channa Dassanyaka Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Be Intuitive with Bryn O'Connor Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Witnessing Grace: Yoga Nidra with Channa Dassanyaka with Channa Dassanyaka Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Group Channel with Bryn O'Connor Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Be Intuitive with Bryn O'Connor Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Be Intuitive with Bryn O'Connor Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Manifest Maui ~ Yoga Retreat with JBY Staff Next held on Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 13, 2018 - Sun Feb 18, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Unused Content: